Search
>
Ri Zhao Jintai Machinery Manufacturing

Ri Zhao Jintai Machinery Manufacturing




   Rizhao Jintai Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd is a joint–venture company located in Rizhao Economic Development Zone, founded by Jinma Industrial Group and American ACTEK Indusrial Group .It is an modernized machinery manufacturing enterprise dominated by foreign trade production, combined with mould making, precise forging, machinery processing, heat treatment and product packing.
 
   Founded in 2005, Jintaiput into production in May 2007, with total investment ofCNY one hundred million, registered capital ofCNY 60 million, covering area of over 724.400 square meters, and building areas of 22.000 square meters.
 
   It has now 200 employees including 45 engineering technicians, and owns 4 hot die forging press lines made by Russia including 1,000 tons, 1,600 tons, and 2,500 tons, with annual forging production capacity of 8000tons.
 
   Business scope: developing, manufacturing and sellingall kinds of high-graderiggings, aircraft, auto partsand other precision forging products, mainly sold to  Europe and America.
 
   Customer-oriented, meeting customer’s demands and exceeding customer’s expectation are the foundationsto gain loyalty of customers and achieve enterprise operation. 
 

 

BRANCH OFFICE

下属企业

JOINT VENTURES

合资公司

搜索

>
日照金泰机械制造有限公司

日照金泰机械制造有限公司




    日照金泰机械制造有限公司位于日照经济开发区,是金马工业集团股份有限公司旗下全资子公司,是一家集模具制作、精密锻造、机械加工、热处理、成品包装于一体,以外贸生产为主的现代化机械加工企业。
 
    公司始建于2005年底,2007年5月竣工投产,项目总投资1亿元人民币,注册资本6000万元人民币,占地面积72400平方米,建筑面积22000平方米。
 
    公司现有员工200人,其中各类工程技术人员45人。 拥有从俄罗斯引进的热模锻压力机生产线四条:1000吨两条、1600吨一条、2500吨一条,年锻造生产能力8000吨。
 
    公司经营范围:开发、制造和销售各种高档吊索具、火车、汽车零部件及其它精密锻造产品。产品主要销往欧美市场。
 
    公司通过ISO9001:2015和IATF16949:2016质量管理体系,ISO14001:2015环境管理体系。
 
    以顾客为中心,满足顾客需求,超越顾客期望是我们赢得顾客忠诚和实现企业经营的基础。

 

 

下属企业

SUBSIDIARY

合资公司

JOINT VENTURES